Our team members are passionate about improving access to justice for our clients and are committed to the highest standards of legal practice. 

Executive Director

Tim Graham


Jacqui Nuske

Referral Services

Coordinator and Solicitor, Molly Scanlon

Federal Court Self-Representation Service

Senior Solicitor & Coordinator, Angie Hastings
Solicitor, Cassandra Altmann


JusticeNet is supported by a team of committed volunteers including law students, recent graduates and retired and career-break lawyers. Please visit our Volunteer page for information on how to get involved with JusticeNet.

Management Committee

JusticeNet is governed by a volunteer Management Committee that is responsible for strategic direction, risk management and compliance. The Management Committee is vital to the success and good governance of JusticeNet.

Committee Members

  • Kerry Clark (President)
  • Nick Anderson (Treasurer)
  • Carolyn Mitchell (Secretary)
  • Tania Sulan (Deputy Chair)
  • Alice Graham
  • Catherine McMorrine
  • Julia Dreosti
  • Anna Wells

Past Committee Members

Jayne Stinson
Paula Stirling
Karen Lehmann
Jonathan Wells QC
Melissa Ballantyne
Gabrielle Canny
Joanne Staugus
David Bulloch
Ross Richards
Nicholas Linke
Allan Merritt
Simon Bourne